WIMBLEDON TENNIS TICKETS

Wimbledon Tennis Tickets

DEBENTURE TICKETS & HOSPITALITY FOR THE 129th CHAMPIONSHIPS

2015
Mon, 29 June
Singles 1st Round

Tue, 30 June
Singles 1st Round

Wed, 01 July
Singles 2nd Round

Thu, 02 July
Singles 2nd Round

Fri, 03 July
Singles 3rd Round

Sat, 04 July
Singles 3rd Round

Mon, 06 July
Singles Last 16

Tue, 07 July
Ladies Quarter Finals

Wed, 08 July
Mens Quarter Finals

Thu, 09 July
Ladies Semi Finals

Fri, 10 July
Mens Semi Finals

Sat, 11 July
Ladies Final

Sun, 12 July
Mens Final

to WIMBLEDON TENNIS 2015
Debenture Tickets & Hospitality for
the 129th Championships, Wimbledon

Debenture Tickets

Issued by the All England Lawn Tennis Club, these are the only officially transferable tickets available on Centre and No.1 Courts

Buyers of these tickets help to raise funds for capital expenditure on improvements and redevelopment of the Club facilities

Debenture seating is in the best locations on both show courts, offering the finest views

Ticket holders have privileged access to private lounges, restaurants and bars for food and refreshments throughout the day

The Centre Court retractable roof ensures that play continues in poor weather conditions

2013 Winners
Marion Bartoli
 
 
Hospitality Package
  • Centre Court or No.1 Court debenture ticket
  • Luxuriously appointed hospitality facility
  • Morning coffee, croissants and pastries
  • Champagne, Pimm's and canapés reception
  • Complimentary bar throughout the day
  • Gourmet four course à la carte luncheon
  • Selection of fine wines and liqueurs
  • Afternoon tea, strawberries with cream
  • Reserved valet car parking passes
  • Live TV coverage of all matches
  • Official souvenir programme
  • Daily order of play and newspapers
  • Wireless internet access
  • Individual guest event documentation
  • Wallets, maps and security passes
  • Experienced hostess service
Andy Murray